Student RUSH

NJPAC’s Student RUSH program allows individuals who actively attend an educational institution (high school or college only) to buy tickets to select NJPAC-presented performances for only $10 (plus handling charge for orders by phone or online).

Student RUSH tickets can be purchased online, at the NJPAC Box Office or by calling 1-888-GO-NJPAC (1-888-466-5722). There is a limit of two RUSH tickets per student. RUSH tickets are for seating in the 4th Tier, unless otherwise noted. Quantities are limited.

Click here to sign up for RUSH emails.


 

WHAT YOU NEED TO DO:

This list of performances may be subject to change. Check back periodically for changes.

Use password RUSH10 if you are buying online.

   

SEPTEMBER

  • American Songbook Saturday, September 20, 2014 7:00 PM Victoria Theater
  • American Songbook Sunday, September 21, 2014 3:00 PM Victoria Theater
  • Spotlight Gala (Performance only) Saturday, September 27 7:00PM Prudential Hall
    ‚Äč

OCTOBER

  • Jonathan's Choice - Tierney Sutton Friday, October 17, 2014 8:00 PM Victoria Theater
  • Golda's Balcony Saturday, October 18, 2014 3:00 PM Victoria Theater
  • Golda's Balcony Saturday, October 18, 2014 8:00 PM Victoria Theater
  • Golda's Balcony Sunday, October 19, 2014 2:00 PM Victoria Theater
  • Golda's Balcony Sunday, October 19, 2014 7:00 PM Victoria Theater

 

NOVEMBER

  • Spank! The Fifty Shades Parody Saturday, November 01, 2014 3:00 PM Victoria Theater
  • Spank! The Fifty Shades Parody Saturday, November 01, 2014 8:00 PM Victoria Theater
  • Spank! The Fifty Shades Parody Sunday, November 02, 2014 2:00 PM Victoria Theater
  • Spank! The Fifty Shades Parody Sunday, November 02, 2014 7:00 PM Victoria Theater
  • Second City Does NJ: Paved and Confused Friday, November 07, 2014 8:00 PM Victoria Theater
  • Leipzig Gewandhaus Orchestra Saturday, November 08, 2014 8:00 PM Prudential Hall
  • Second City Does NJ: Paved and Confused Saturday, November 08, 2014 8:00 PM Victoria Theater
  • Met Opera Rising Stars Sunday, November 09, 2014 3:00 PM Victoria Theater
  • Jazz and Soul Thursday, November 13, 2014 8:00 PM Prudential Hall
  • Michael Franks with Raul Midon Saturday, November 15, 2014 5:00 PM Victoria Theater
  • Michael Franks with Raul Midon Saturday, November 15, 2014 8:00 PM Victoria Theater
  • Sarah Vaughan Vocal Competition - TD MoodyJazz Festival Sunday, November 16, 2014 3:00 PM Victoria Theater
  • All Strings Attached- Bela Fleck & Christian McBride Saturday, November 22, 2014 8:00 PM Victoria Theater
  • Keith Jarrett Gary Peacock Jack DeJohnette Sunday, November 30, 2014 8:00 PM Prudential Hall

 

DECEMBER

  • Yuja Wang Sunday, December 07, 2014 3:00 PM Prudential Hall
  • Swingin' Holidays Saturday, December 13, 2014 2:00 PM Victoria Theater
  • Sweet Honey In The Rock Saturday, December 20, 2014 8:00 PM Prudential Hall
  • Handels Messiah Sunday, December 21, 2014 3:00 PM Prudential Hall

 

JANUARY

  • Dance Theater of Harlem Friday, January 16, 2015 7:30 PM Prudential Hall
  • Lyrics from Lockdown Saturday, January 24, 2015 7:30 PM Victoria Theater
  • Philadelphia Orchestra Thursday, January 29, 2015 7:30 PM Prudential Hall

FEBRUARY

  • Nai Ni Chen Dance: Year of the Sheep Saturday, February 07, 2015 2:00 PM Victoria Theater
  • Nai Ni Chen Dance: Year of the Sheep Saturday, February 07, 2015 7:30 PM Victoria Theater
  • Swan Lake: The State Ballet Theater of Russia Sunday, February 15, 2015 3:00 PM Prudential Hall
  • Orchestre de la Suisse Friday, February 20, 2015 8:00 PM Prudential Hall
  • Lilly's Purple Plastic Purse Saturday, February 21, 2015 2:00 PM Victoria Theater
  • Lula Washington Dance Theater Saturday, February 28, 2015 7:30 PM Victoria Theater

 

MARCH

  • Jersey Moves - Carolyn Dofrman Dance Co. Friday, March 13, 2015 8:00 PM Victoria Theater
  • Stephen Schwartz & Friends Saturday, March 14, 2015 7:30 PM Victoria Theater
  • Met Opera Rising Stars Sunday, March 15, 2015 3:00 PM Victoria Theater
  • Camané with Dead Combo Sunday, March 15, 2015 7:00 PM Prudential Hall
  • Sleeping Beauty Dreams Saturday, March 28, 2015 2:00 PM Victoria Theater

APRIL

  • Jonathan's Choice - Rebecca Luker Friday, April 10, 2015 8:00 PM Victoria Theater
  • Bill Charlap Salute to Charlie Parker Saturday, April 11, 2015 7:30 PM Victoria Theater
  • Audra McDonald Sunday, April 19, 2015 3:00 PM Prudential Hall

 

MAY

  • Alvin Ailey Friday, May 08, 2015 8:00 PM Prudential Hall
  • The Musical Adventures of Flat Stanley Saturday, May 09, 2015 2:00 PM Victoria Theater
  • Alvin Ailey Saturday, May 09, 2015 8:00 PM Prudential Hall
  • Met Opera Rising Stars Sunday, May 10, 2015 3:00 PM Victoria Theater
  • Alvin Ailey Sunday, May 10, 2015 3:00 PM Prudential Hall
  • Andre Watts with the NJSO Friday, May 15, 2015 8:00 PM Prudential Hall
  • Jonathan's Choice - Jessica Molaskey Saturday, May 30, 2015 8:00 PM Victoria Theater

 

JUNE

  • Adventures of Robin Hood Saturday, June 06, 2015 2:00 PM Victoria Theater
 
   

ALSO DON’T MISS

Happy Hour prices for all college students!
Monday-Friday, 11:30am-10pm, at NICO Kitchen + Bar on NJPAC’s campus, with a valid college ID.

  • $4 draft beers
  • $5 house martinis
  • $6 bar pizza pies
  • $12 beer pitchers
  • Plus many more specials!

Join us for Monday Night Football at NICO.

Proof of legal age to purchase alcoholic beverages is required.
Need more information? Call 1-888-GO-NJPAC.
For Box Office and Call Center hours, click here 

Terms and conditions:


Please note, RUSH tickets are subject to availability. RUSH seat locations will be assigned at the discretion of the Arts Center. All Student RUSH tickets purchased online or by phone are subject to a per-ticket handling fee. Failure to produce an ID when picking up your ticket(s) will require full-price payment for ticket(s) ordered.

OTHER OFFERS:

Close