general

1 Center Street
Newark, NJ 07102 (map it)
Admin Office: 973.642.8989
Box Office: 888.466.5722
Email: ticketservices@njpac.org

membership

Angela Marie Tayco
Membership Manager
Phone: 973.353.8025
Email: atayco@njpac.org

donor services

Josephine (Jo) Edwards
Associate Director, Donor Services
Phone: 973.353.8004
Email: jedwards@njpac.org

performance & broadcast rentals

Kitab Rollins
Director, Performance and Broadcast Rentals
Phone: 973.353.8019
Email: krollins@njpac.org

social & corporate events

Austin Cleary
AVP, Sales and Planning
NJPAC Events
Phone: 973.297.5848
Email: acleary@njpac.org

group sales

April Jeffries
Group Sales Coordinator
Phone: 973.353.7561
Email: ajeffries@njpac.org

performance press

Angela Thomas
Media Relations
Phone: 201.503.1333
Email: athomas@njpac.org

institutional press

Chelsea Keys
Special Projects Lead
Office of the President & CEO
Phone: 973.353.8035
Email: ckeys@njpac.org

school programs

Kyle Conner
Manager, Sales & Partnerships
NJPAC Center for Arts Education
Phone: Schedule a Call
Email: kconner@njpac.org

press tickets

We provide a limited number of tickets to media for review purposes. Please submit your request as early as possible; same day requests will not be honored. Reviewer seats may not be available for all performances.
  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY