Capathia Jenkins vocalist
Ryan Shaw vocalist
New Jersey Symphony

A tribute to the Queen of Soul, this program features symphony favorite Capathia Jenkins and three-time Grammy Award-nominee Ryan Shaw performing such iconic hits as “Respect,” “Think,” “A Natural Woman,” “Chain of Fools,” “Amazing Grace,” and many others.


Aretha Franklin Overture
“Chain of Fools”
“I Say a Little Prayer”
“Birth of Blues”
“Sir Duke”
“Nobody Does it Better”
“What a Friend We Have in Jesus / Climbing Higher Mountains”
“MacArthur Park”
“America the Beautiful”
“Salute to Ray Charles”
“I Got You (I Feel Good)”
“(You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman”
“A Change is Gonna Come”
“Isn’t She Lovely”
“At Last”
“Try a Little Tenderness”
“Amazing Grace”